O motor de interpretação de gráficos otimizado reduz o tempo de carregamento e aumenta a duração da bateria até 25%.

Real reviews 2023

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-03-19 13:38:40
best broker
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-19 08:37:44
Great platform and easy to use.

I also love the idea of gems rewarding system! ^_^
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-19 01:26:33
The best broker I love it faster withdrawal and great customer service thanks pocket options
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-18 19:15:57
Excellent trading platform ever in 2022 and it will be the best of all time and ever ..
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-18 06:07:07
This is an excellent platform for forex, commodities, stocks and indices trading
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-17 20:08:12
Truly One of the best trading platform in my experience . Thank you pocket option
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-16 13:37:51
what am excellent trading platform. since have been trading with this platform i have know nothing but joy and happiness ????☺
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-15 23:44:27
I have been trading with the Pocket option since January 2022, (id 25605496) I am very happy with the results I have as of today. Trading is complex and difficult, but there is no other occupation more profitable in the world.
Pocket Option is the best binary options broker I have trade with. The execution is instantly and spotless. I love the 5 sec currency BO´s

V Manuel Pintado
Mexico
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-15 20:23:26
This is an excellent platform for forex, commodities, stocks and indices trading
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-15 08:31:20
Excelente broker con una interfaz estupenda , muy recomendable y serios en todo , súper feliz
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para PO TRADE

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão