优化的图表渲染引擎减少了加载时间,并将连续使用时间延长了 25%。

真实评论%s

您的反馈信息有助于我们改进服务质量,并为您提供量身定做的更优质的交易体验. 查看评分并留下您自己的建议。我们十分感谢您的反馈 !

客户评论

2022-04-05 14:47:23
Hello friends . I just registered and traded on this platform. And I easily withdrew from the account. In the markets of this platform you can make up to 92% profit and this is very good. Be sure to try it.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-04-05 06:02:07
I really appreciate your response in all my requirement ,enquiry and your fast money transactions especially in withdrawal. Thank you very much.

1. And i would like to mention that. your normal currency pair has low payout.but OTC has high pay out.

2. and another issue i felt is , drawing tools like horizontal and trend line and its duplication is difficult compare with other platforms.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-04-05 01:28:21
Great!
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-04-04 15:53:18
Only had 1 glitch on this platform but honestly is a great platform to trade on
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-04-03 14:23:53
Until now, Pocket Option is the best broker
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-04-02 22:02:54
pocket option is a trustworthy and reputable binary options broker that places a high priority on the privacy of its clients.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-04-02 18:27:50
از لحاظ واریز و برداشت خوبه اما امکانات چارتش خوب نیست اگه مثل متاتریدر باشه راحت تر میشه تحلیل کرد و عالی میشه
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-03-31 22:21:27
سایت بسیار عالی
من تا الان 2 دفعه برداشت داشتم که خیلی سریع واریز شده
پشتیبانی هم بسیار قوی میباشد
با تشکر از همه کارکنان پاکت آپشن
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-03-30 18:15:11
I appreciate your support and follow-up on customer needs, I hope it continues
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-03-30 15:33:46
One of the best platforms for trading options. The platform is easy to use, very responsive during trading with numerous tools and tips to enable you to have a smooth and pleasant trading experience. Easy to deposit and withdrawal. In general, great platform!
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布

为 Pocket Option 提交评论

请注意

您需要成为经过验证的用户才能提交评论