最適化されたグラフレンダリングエンジンにより、読み込み時間が短縮され、バッテリー寿命が最大 25% 増加します。

リアルなレビュー 2024

あなたのフィードバックは、サービスを改善し、具体的なニーズに合わせたより良い取引経験を提供するのに役立ちます. 評価を表示し、独自の提案を残してください。 あなたのコメントに感謝します!

カスタマーレビュー

2023-08-09 17:24:16
this platform is the best i love otc changed my life, just take your time and you will learn something everyday, PO have very good customer support team and all around trustful platform.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2023-08-08 04:35:10
Trustworthy and very good customer service
Well, this is my first review for PO, and to be honest this broker is very open on every aspect of the platform.
Today i made my first withdrawal to PerfectMoney in the morning at 5AM. 5PM i received the payment. Nothing compares to a clean process , you have a ticket for every step of you withdrawal or deposit.
In the platform itself, trading is really intuitive as i trade on mobile.
5 Stars for me, highly recommended????
Here is my PO ID if anyone want to see my trades: 35473294
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2023-08-07 23:43:39
Great amount of pairs/commodities/indices to choose from, and a quick withdrawal process. The platform offers MT5 as well.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2023-08-07 22:57:43
best platform ever!
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2023-08-06 22:35:39
pocket option is number 1 in world
i like it
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2023-08-06 15:58:36
Pocket Option is the best broker so far and I am impressed with the platform. It's user-friendly and runs smoothly. Deposits and withdrawals are quick and customer support is great. They have a variety of assets with high payout of 92% and offer free signals and auto trading. They have free and paid tournaments with amazing prize. Their social copy trade is awesome. They also reward gifts on trading progress and have a community of traders. I definitely recommend Pocket Option to anyone searching for a solid trading platform. id 25216863
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2023-08-05 15:35:02
The best platform ❤️????
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2023-08-04 16:53:40
Great platform
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2023-08-04 15:05:08
Ok app
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2023-08-04 11:56:32
Simple organization and nice broker with no delay.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます

Pocket Optionのレビューを書く

ご注意ください

認証されたユーザーのみがレビューを書くことができます