Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2024-05-17 03:28:43
Pocket Option World top Best Financial Broker
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-05-16 22:09:12
Good Platforms trading
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-05-16 17:53:41
excelente corretora
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-05-16 05:14:07
I love everything about pocket option accept the new promo code bonus settings they have implemented. On top of getting less than 2 to 1 odds on top of trades, now they take part of the profits when you trade with a promo code. If this wasn't the case it would be a 5 star, but I am honestly rather upset about it
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-05-16 03:54:26
World top Best Financial Broker is PO TRADE.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-05-15 18:13:37
I have never Saw a real and easy money earning platform like pocket option trading Best project for ever ????
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-05-15 16:25:16
It's a great platform to work with.
Enough indicators to use.
Easy to understand
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-05-15 11:19:34
Pocket option is a useful website. I can make deposits and withdrawals without any problem. The best website I have found for trading is pocket option. A 100% trustworthy website. Last day i profit 18$ dollars within 3 min.amazing..lovely platform

My name :-Loku Sarukkali Patabendige Sandunee Malsha

MyUID:75761292
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-05-15 00:38:56
I've been using this platform for a while now, and I think this platform is a great start for newbies like me. There are so many opportunities and this platform offer's you a free account which allows you to train yourself how to trade effectively. Pocket option is a great platform and withdrawal methods are easy and fast too. I highly recommend this platform for traders especially newcomers alike.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-05-14 15:26:54
This app has helped me to earn. I am really thankful for the earnings. The withdrawal also reliable
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione