O motor de interpretação de gráficos otimizado reduz o tempo de carregamento e aumenta a duração da bateria até 25%.

Real reviews 2023

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2023-01-13 23:18:18
A very wonderful platform love❤️❤️A very cool platform
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2023-01-13 20:41:36
easy to use platform
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2023-01-13 12:57:19
Verification process was fast, my son is a frequent user of this platform and I am fully convinced I am going to be one here soon too. Amazing staff and app!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2023-01-13 06:38:56
An honest and reliable platform, in addition to the support in it is fast, it takes less than 6 hours to respond to your request, and withdrawal requests are also fast, taking less than 6 hours, it is one of the best platforms that I have traded on
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2023-01-13 02:32:25
Great platform and very user friendly. Quick deposits and withdrawals and quick support.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2023-01-12 21:20:52
user37756889 منصة جيدة للمتداولين ممتازة لقد ححققت ارباح جيدة
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2023-01-12 11:53:18
Good profitable way to trade the market
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2023-01-12 10:43:14
Great app, if you knkw what youre doing the possibilities are endless. Although i have lost what i have gained far outweigh the dollar ammount. Positive p/l!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2023-01-11 18:25:49
Good platform. Just needs a few adjustments as far as continuing to hold your winnings past the expiration time.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2023-01-11 12:27:39
Good and nice app. Gives withdrawal on time. The support service should be better. Otherwise the overall experience with the platform is good.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para PO TRADE

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão