Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Real reviews 2023

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2023-01-07 14:26:09
Seems like there is a big community for the trading advice. Love it so far!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-01-07 13:11:13
Very good broker
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-01-06 22:50:58
Nice broker! Excellent services!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-01-06 05:13:58
Nice brocker ❤️ always
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-01-05 23:23:48
the best trading platform! very smooth deposit and withdrawal. very responsive customer support! any issue will be solved within minutes. all in all the BEST!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-01-05 22:54:00
ive traded several different platforms over the last 15yrs and it has gotten very difficult to find a trusted broker for US traders like myself...im very glad i stumbled across Pocket Options...it is by far the most organized and comprehensive platform ive ever used..small deposit to start...low cost trades for beginners...indicaters...support...gems...training material.. so many assets to choose from.i can go on and on...bottom line is THIS IS THE BEST PLACE TO TRADE BINARY OPTIONS
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-01-05 12:41:55
this is one of the best trading platforms to trade on.... will be tell all my friends!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-01-05 10:03:46
Very good site if you know what you're doing. I wish if I can see the expanded trade window where you can see the difference from your bid live at the same time while seeing the candles.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-01-05 09:00:15
Very patient staff, also very nice. I like the fact they took the time with someone new
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-01-04 21:36:26
i love how amazin this tradin platform is!
the Gifts and so on. KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT WORK
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za PO TRADE

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik