Real reviews 2022

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-09-17 21:16:42
this platform is very good for trading easy to use
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-17 18:40:42
Honestly, Its fun, and being able to make money whilst sitting around is cool. I'm up 200 dollars today. It took me ages to be profitable but it is 100% possible.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-17 15:56:45
Very nice platform for trading. I always trade there for my pocket money. Their trading indicator and assets are so much and very supportive system have they. They support system also good.
My UID 20913870
Md Emam Hossain
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-17 12:53:53
Most of the blames we laid on PO have to do with our own fault & ignorance. Understand it first, trust yourself & trust PO & you'll be fine. Trading tools & interface are simply great. I've deposited, traded & withdrawn several times & what more do we need? Long live PO!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-16 07:07:19
Personally, I like trading using pocket options. It's an intriguing platform with useful functions like copying and even wonderful incentives. I tested many firms before settling on the pocket option. I recommend that everyone trades on this platform; you will not be disappointed; it is a wonderful firm. 34343621 UID
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-15 15:18:54
user34718194 It is very good platform, a pocket option is amazing and best of all time it has copy trade. Thank you soomuch pocket option User name: user34718194 Real account statistics
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-15 13:47:20
I’ve been using Pocket Option for about a year and so far I have been losing. There were instances wherein my trades would enter late or candles would jump just before it closes. But the platform itself is pretty good. It’s my platform of choice.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-15 05:32:14
Pocket Option is a great platform to trade binary options, it has broaden my knowledge and I have since gain many experience.

It has simple interface for beginners and experts to trade. It is easy to trade with Pocket Option, but that doesn't mean you should trade without any knowledge or understanding of the market, strategies, charts, etc. This will lead for an individual to think that Pocket Option is a scam.

Pocket Option has improved many of it's features since I was introduced to it, and I believe that it will continuously upgrade for the better for the users.

Happy trading to all the traders out there!!!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-14 15:49:55
Good, I believe this is long life trading
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-14 09:12:21
Excellent
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review