Ulasan nyata 2022

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2022-09-09 04:38:57
I like this platform. It is amazing. Thank you so much. Best regards Bernd L.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-08 22:10:01
This very Good and help full platform. I fully trestbthis platform. Thank you very much pocket option.
Regards
Noor Badshah
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-08 22:03:21
Omer rafaat pocket option is an amazing brilliant platform it has great activities and amazing gems options I’m just loving it thank you pocket option my user name: Omer rafaat
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-08 20:50:42
One of the Best platforms , great broker easy quick payout.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-07 11:29:27
Best binary platform on the planet. I love po
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-06 18:46:00
Best pltfrom yet ive used! My withdraws are super fast!!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-06 15:39:06
My user id 33284854

I have been getting to know different brokers and platforms for more than two years. I definitely stay with Pocket Option, for its graphics, customer service, fast deposits and withdrawals, generosity in rewards, speed when taking positions, etc. They are the best. Thank you very much for this great experience.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-06 15:15:53
My user I'd # user24066636

have been with Pocket option for over 5 years and they have been a great platform! never had any problems. Their support is always available. The whole system has never gave me any kind of problems. Pocket option is in my experience the #1 trading platform. Pocket option is doing a excellent job maintaining and updating their website. POCKET OPTION is the place to do your day trading for all levels of experience. Thus us my trading home and I would not go anywhere els!!!!!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-06 13:57:55
Muito boa e interactiva.
Recomendo vivamente
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-06 06:00:01
Very good trading platform. easy to use!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan