Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2022-11-29 05:46:42
So good fast platform . Helps me to grow my monthly income . like that
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-11-29 02:07:32
I am new user of Pocket option, but its best broker . And great customer service. Hope to work with this platform in the future too.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-11-28 18:04:21
Best platform I’ve used so far
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-11-28 13:11:46
used to work, but it can be safely said that during the many years I have been working with this platform, it is much better than the others in every way and has extremely strong support. I love it.
the reviews
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-11-28 13:04:35
Very user friendly platform, great customer service.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-11-28 05:57:08
I used to work, but it can be safely said that during the many years I have been working with this platform, it is much better than the others in every way and has extremely strong support. I love it.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-11-28 01:09:32
Best platform for trading
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-11-27 06:54:38
Yesterday, I turned $5 into $294.
I almost had it at $5k a few weeks ago.
I really want to continue to grow until I can become a Pro or Guru. I've seen my support history and I know that I've been a brat but I really do appreciate the opportunity and experience that this platform provides.
Thanks for your patience, your support, and your consideration.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-11-26 13:55:59
Love it a lot and blessed for this platform.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-11-25 16:16:33
One of the best trading platform in the world..I love it
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione