Real reviews 2021

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Customer Reviews

Dakota O.
UID 12978293
2021-05-01 01:42:24
I’ve enjoyed trading and learning the art of bio art options
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Nikko R.
UID 15802751
2021-04-30 19:51:03
Great broker with plenty of options
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Jerome C.
UID 17050951
2021-04-30 06:48:52
Good website just need to work on research before using real money
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Mohamed M.
UID 17547417
2021-04-29 22:19:13
Great way to start binary options trading , with some research and a robust strategy you will easily make passive income. Recommend practicing with a demo account and making consistent profits before switching to live. Havent had any sort of problems as of yet ;)))
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Cesar L.
UID 12079849
2021-04-28 17:19:03
Good broker with many features and benefits. Four things I feel need attention: 1. there is a 1-3 second lag when you enter a trade, that can make or break a trade, please fix. 2. when using unfixed time, sometimes there's an added 15 seconds, which makes it longer than fixed time, that makes no sense and defeats the purpose of unfixed time, which also can make or break an entry. 3. Wish the app had the same exact features as the mobile website, i find the mobile website to be way better than the app, the app is very limited on indicator and settings, so its better to just use the mobile website to trade, if there was a way to set the settings on the computer and keep them on the mobile app the same way, that would be amazing. 4. When the page refreshes, it resets to unfixed time, wish we could choose what to be the default so it stays that way. I feel like if these things get attention, this would be incredible. Everything else so far is good, so 3 stars.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Gowrisang. k.
UID 15390429
2021-04-27 17:42:24
THE ONLY REASON WHY YOU DONT HAVE MORE PEOPLE ON THIS PLATFORM IS BECAUSE YOU DO NOT HAVE ROLL OVER , PLEASE ADD ROLL OVER AND I GARANTEE YOU WILL BE THE NUMBER 1 BROKER ON THE PLANET THIS PLATFORM IS ALMOST PERFECT !!!!!!!!!!!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Ruben F.
UID 16532818
2021-04-27 10:44:23
what a great way to make passive income it really works
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
STEFANNA M.
UID 15577599
2021-04-25 10:00:49
Fantastic broker, great community of traders. I highly recommend the platform. Make sure you study binary options and practice on the demo account to maximize profit when you start trading real money on the live account, YOU WONT REGRET SIGNING UP FOR POCKET OPTIONS!!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Dana W.
UID 14177573
2021-04-25 04:46:56
Gave this beginner a great start!!! User-friendly and easy navigation are just a few of the many highlights of the awesome platform that I highly recommend to anyone seeking to get into binary options trading from the comfort of your very own home or wherever you happen to be at the moment!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Timothy W.
UID 17010252
2021-04-24 22:41:32
I enjoy pocket option so much, glad I found out about them. And I love the market it’s the best idea ever ‘
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review