Real reviews 2021

Your feedback helps us to improve service and provide you with the better trading experience tailored to your needs specifically. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-28 09:42:29
The platform is pretty good, but there are a few problem. Sometimes the site works a bit slow. you should also add paypal as one of the withdrawal options.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Thank you for the review. We are always working on adding more deposit and withdrawal methods so stay tuned!
2021-09-27 13:13:23
The Best one. I love it.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-26 04:21:56
I love this platform
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-25 03:25:50
Best platform
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-25 02:35:41
The app and website has many features that makes it easy to trade. As it is my first year trading I find this app very resourceful and the graph is easy to read.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-25 02:24:06
I love the platforms it helps me learn more about binary options and the indicators are easy to read.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-24 09:39:44
Best Platform which gives you your daily report and overall statistics. Fast Withdrawal. Loved to be on this platform.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-24 06:55:22
Amazing platform with people that are there to support you and your goals. The timely response is exceptional and the account setup from start to finish is smooth and easy with no delays with getting started. Anyone looking for the real deal here it is folks! You will find that this community is here to help you grow and achieve the financial goals that you set for yourself. Anyone hesitant try the demo and look at the chat and I can assure you that it will make you more confident and motivated to continue! Thank you Pocket Options for the continued opportunity it’s truly a pleasure.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-24 03:14:57
I love this trading app and with just enough time. effort and studying you can make some real big money, but really learn strategies dont cheat yourself
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-23 14:47:18
Great app literally money in minutes! Love it
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review