Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2022

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2022-11-24 04:59:36
The support is atrocious. They do not know how to communicate in any human manner and if you try to point out how the company is owned by Russians and the company is based on an offshore island you get muted. I haven't tried the withdrawal process yet but the trading does look to be pretty volatile, you have to be careful. THE BIGGEST ISSUE IS THE MODERATION AND SUPPORT THEY DO NOT KNOW HOW TO ACT LIKE HUMANS.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-11-23 22:03:41
BEST OTC MARKETS
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-11-23 20:49:07
Best platform excellent support staff you can start your trading with a minimum amount of $5 with accurate indicators very easy to deposit and Withdraw.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-11-23 14:17:55
Best platform ever!! ????
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-11-23 12:30:28
Nice broker and so easy and give withdraw easily and easy verification process...
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-11-23 02:21:16
great spot for beginners. Demo helps out a lot for those just starting. been doing this about a month or two and i got the jist of it. GREAT Profit!!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-11-22 19:12:46
Pocket option is a great platform to multiply your income.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-11-22 13:10:37
I have a middle class friend now a days he is living like high class I asked him what's the reason behind he told me there is a binary trading platform called pocket option so I am here and I think I can also live life like high class cause it return are very high like 92% great.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-11-20 16:55:09
This is a great platform that I enjoy trading on
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-11-20 07:56:47
A blessing in plain sight!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan