Real reviews 2022

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Vea los índices de audiencia y deje sus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos sus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2021-08-12 06:54:30
what a great a fluid app.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-08-12 05:35:56
I LOVE USING INDICATORS! Closeoptions could NEVER! smh
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-08-11 13:00:38
Everything is perfect. Support is quite responsive and very easy to make money, I highly recommend it to everyone
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-08-10 22:06:12
Most reliable, trustworthy broker I’ve been in, payments been quick and fast and the system is great
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-08-10 20:41:54
Pocket Options is pretty good. It's pretty much an all or nothing situation. For one, you really have to take your money and trading seriously. Pretty good... withdrawals and compounding... withdrawals and compounding.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-08-09 01:34:57
Je suis le trader ID22160895 , la plateforme est fiable r.a.s pour les depot et retrait
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-08-08 02:15:42
It is very reliable broker i have ever know. There is lot of method to deposit and withdraw. Withdrawal process takes only one day! it works without any problem. You should try this first then will know.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-08-06 22:11:16
The best binary trading platform in the world
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-08-05 13:47:30
Most consistent broker ever. The payments and deposits have always been blazing fast. Thank you...PO!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-08-04 13:22:53
very nice and friendly platform that i found since i started trading. this is the best platform, you know im new user to this platform , but since i found this friend user trading platform , i invited all my friend and now we are almost 200 newbies here now, and i continously invite more here in the philippines to use this trading flatform. my goal is around 15thousand filipino to join and use this pplatform.i love it
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una revisión para Pocket Option

Por favor, tenga en cuenta

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una revisión