Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2024-02-26 20:35:07
Pocket option is good
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-26 15:58:22
its 1 withdrawl posted lets see how it works if things gone right i love to work here and shre this with me frnds
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-26 08:40:26
I love this trading platform which is best in the world..I love this broker service..so thankful..
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-25 21:44:49
best binary trading platform so far
after reading some bad reviews about pocket optuion , i've decided to come here and write my testamonial.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-25 16:23:55
best binary trading platform so far
after reading some bad reviews about pocket optuion , i've decided to come here and write my testamonial.

i've started trading on this platform only few days ago , everything was going smoothly .
a lot of usefull tools , free tournaments.
also i've got good rersults .
regarding withdrawing my money , it was so easy through binance pay .
i've recieved my money by the end of the same day!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-25 15:49:19
I like the platform. Very easy to use and simple also very clear and eye catching
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-25 15:39:01
this is a good platform. Pocket option do update some problems well regularly. i like trading here
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-25 10:48:49
this is the #1 trade broker
i trade binary options at this platform, it is easy and beginners friendly, payout are high up to 92%, various deposit methods, very good support service.
highly recommend
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-24 14:17:05
ive used other platforms in the past and this one is so simple to use,and the tools are helpfull
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-24 11:14:48
It’s the best website for trading i won alot since i have started it
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук