Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-02-09 17:09:29
Have been trading for about 4 month's now on this platform and must say it has been a very pleasant experience.
Very user friendly, a lot of indicators to use and fast placing of trades in comparison to other brokers where they tend to lag a lot.

After reading a lot of negative feedback about withdrawing money I got a bit sceptic, so I did my first withdraw yesterday as a test and this was really pain free. It was processed and in my wallet under half an hour so I'm liking it so far.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-02-07 15:22:16
best platform
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-02-07 12:44:37
best trading pocket option trustly
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-02-07 00:08:15
great platform for good understanding.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-02-05 12:37:59
Great and trustworthy platform with a solid community - the one I trust the most. I recommend :)
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-02-04 15:49:18
A great platform with an awesome community! :)
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-02-04 13:22:11
Great platform to trade.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-02-03 21:25:22
You have to be relaxed and good-tempered, open pocket option, trade, win, and come out happy, be with pocket option in order to win stronger, there's a strategy and indicators that are very good to win Their support is very good and is answered at the same time :)
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-02-03 21:14:38
Great platform to trade, reliable and easy to use.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-02-03 19:54:23
I've never once got cheated by Pocket Option. Timely withdrawals less than half an hour. I've withdrawn 100$ without any delay. Doesn't seem like a scam unlike other brokers out there.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review