Real reviews 2022

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Vea los índices de audiencia y deje sus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos sus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2021-09-21 00:37:06
The app makes it easy to trade on the go.If im not around my laptop I can open up the app and practice a new strategy and truly get paid on the go.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-09-21 00:15:27
My withdrawal came to my Bitcoin address same day ! Thanks pocket option !
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-09-20 23:58:39
I was amazed at how easy Pocket Options makes binary options trading. Whether you are on a desktop, laptop, or your mobile device. The platform is smooth and easy to navigate. There are many indicators to choose from that will help your strategies and decisions! I would recommend this app to anyone!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-09-20 23:37:30
I absolutely love this pocket options. It’s so user friendly and easy to use.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-09-20 23:32:27
When I started using pocket option it was a bit hard at first, I wasn’t too sure what I was doing, but having the opportunity to learn the platform which was very easy to understand and very easy to learn, I started slowly making money, I recommend pocket options to anyone, just time and patience.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-09-20 23:31:53
I'm having trouble putting money in app
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-09-20 23:13:57
Great app. Very simple and easy to use. I love it.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-09-20 22:59:37
I have been using this platform for awhile, and the one thing I am happy about is that it is regulated.
They have updated the platform ,removing glitches that has occurred temporarily.
While other platforms have roll overs, this platform does not and it’s ok as it gets the job done with the trades.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-09-20 22:54:52
Best binary thing platform. It’s awesome
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-09-20 22:41:53
This is an amazing app I’ve learned so much and in gives me the opportunity to test my knowledge with demo account before I start my real live trades.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una revisión para Pocket Option

Por favor, tenga en cuenta

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una revisión