Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Real reviews 2022

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Customer Reviews

2022-02-09 17:09:29
Have been trading for about 4 month's now on this platform and must say it has been a very pleasant experience.
Very user friendly, a lot of indicators to use and fast placing of trades in comparison to other brokers where they tend to lag a lot.

After reading a lot of negative feedback about withdrawing money I got a bit sceptic, so I did my first withdraw yesterday as a test and this was really pain free. It was processed and in my wallet under half an hour so I'm liking it so far.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-02-07 15:22:16
best platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-02-07 12:44:37
best trading pocket option trustly
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-02-07 00:08:15
great platform for good understanding.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-02-05 12:37:59
Great and trustworthy platform with a solid community - the one I trust the most. I recommend :)
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-02-04 15:49:18
A great platform with an awesome community! :)
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-02-04 13:22:11
Great platform to trade.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-02-03 21:25:22
You have to be relaxed and good-tempered, open pocket option, trade, win, and come out happy, be with pocket option in order to win stronger, there's a strategy and indicators that are very good to win Their support is very good and is answered at the same time :)
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-02-03 21:14:38
Great platform to trade, reliable and easy to use.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-02-03 19:54:23
I've never once got cheated by Pocket Option. Timely withdrawals less than half an hour. I've withdrawn 100$ without any delay. Doesn't seem like a scam unlike other brokers out there.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik