Recenzje rzeczywiste 2022

Twoja opinia zwrotna pomoże nam ulepszać usługę i zapewni wam lepsze doświadczenia handlowe, dostosowane konkretnie do waszych potrzeb. Zobacz oceny i zostaw swoje sugestie. Doceniamy wasze opinie zwrotne!

Recenzje Klientów

2021-07-22 20:55:10
great platform
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-07-21 18:39:55
PROBABLY the best THING YOUTube ever recommended
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-07-20 23:28:16
very very friendly the platform and easy to understand by everyone
loads of tools but would be awsome if you guys can make it in a way to be able to draw on the chart, not just to be able to put some lines.. something like viewchart you know what i mean.
anyway overall, great ! no spread, always you get your money.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
Thank you for the review! Sounds like a great idea, it is passed to the development team and we will keep it in mind.
2021-07-17 03:47:26
I made a Fearless Strategy just for this platform. It is easy to use and I love the time expiration choices and indicators. I only use pocket options for my hfx.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-07-16 22:38:21
This platform is great. I just wish getting in contact with customer service was easier tbh
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-07-16 07:34:09
I have become a huge fan of the gem mining system as well as weekend bonuses. The customer service support is pretty responsive all the time.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-07-16 02:46:55
The platform is really innovative. I just wish it was easier to contact customer support.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-07-11 17:20:38
World Best Trading Platform in 2021 ever ❤️❤️❤️
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-07-09 19:10:52
This is platform so good
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-07-09 14:08:31
если умеешь торговать брокер хороший. Главное моментально выводит деньги.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym

Wyślij recenzję dla Pocket Option

Prosimy o zwrócenie uwagi

Aby przesłać recenzję musisz być zweryfikowanym użytkownikiem