Real reviews 2022

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-07-27 20:12:02
great platform use more than my other broker platforms my favorite by far
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-07-22 20:55:10
great platform
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-07-21 18:39:55
PROBABLY the best THING YOUTube ever recommended
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-07-20 23:28:16
very very friendly the platform and easy to understand by everyone
loads of tools but would be awsome if you guys can make it in a way to be able to draw on the chart, not just to be able to put some lines.. something like viewchart you know what i mean.
anyway overall, great ! no spread, always you get your money.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
Thank you for the review! Sounds like a great idea, it is passed to the development team and we will keep it in mind.
2021-07-17 03:47:26
I made a Fearless Strategy just for this platform. It is easy to use and I love the time expiration choices and indicators. I only use pocket options for my hfx.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-07-16 22:38:21
This platform is great. I just wish getting in contact with customer service was easier tbh
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-07-16 07:34:09
I have become a huge fan of the gem mining system as well as weekend bonuses. The customer service support is pretty responsive all the time.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-07-16 02:46:55
The platform is really innovative. I just wish it was easier to contact customer support.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-07-11 17:20:38
World Best Trading Platform in 2021 ever ❤️❤️❤️
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-07-09 19:10:52
This is platform so good
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão