Real reviews 2022

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Vea los índices de audiencia y deje sus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos sus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2022-04-06 06:50:50
Thanks for the quick response
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-04-05 14:47:23
Hello friends . I just registered and traded on this platform. And I easily withdrew from the account. In the markets of this platform you can make up to 92% profit and this is very good. Be sure to try it.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-04-05 06:02:07
I really appreciate your response in all my requirement ,enquiry and your fast money transactions especially in withdrawal. Thank you very much.

1. And i would like to mention that. your normal currency pair has low payout.but OTC has high pay out.

2. and another issue i felt is , drawing tools like horizontal and trend line and its duplication is difficult compare with other platforms.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-04-05 01:28:21
Great!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-04-04 15:53:18
Only had 1 glitch on this platform but honestly is a great platform to trade on
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-04-04 02:57:03
واقعا تشکر میکنم از تیم پاکت آپشن که حتی در روزهای تعطیل سایت با قدرت بالا به کارش ادامه میده....پولهای متنوع و 92 درصد سود....خیلی ممنون
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-04-03 15:12:33
Thank you pocket Option you are the best trading platform Thank you to all the team
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-04-03 14:23:53
Until now, Pocket Option is the best broker
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-04-02 22:02:54
pocket option is a trustworthy and reputable binary options broker that places a high priority on the privacy of its clients.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-04-02 18:27:50
از لحاظ واریز و برداشت خوبه اما امکانات چارتش خوب نیست اگه مثل متاتریدر باشه راحت تر میشه تحلیل کرد و عالی میشه
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una revisión para Pocket Option

Por favor, tenga en cuenta

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una revisión