Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2024-04-26 09:32:54
One of the best plateform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-04-26 07:56:14
Love this platform, One of the best trading platform on market, Very fast and easy payout ☺️ and Good tools for Market analysis
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-04-26 07:05:51
Patience and timing is your key. Sometimes it might not be a good time for you to do your strategies and THATS OKAY. Just wait for and trade later when possible.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-04-26 04:02:09
Great app with wonderful user interface
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-04-25 20:39:27
Godd greeting
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-04-25 20:38:47
This is a platform every trader should choose.The best ever.Trading life is as easy as ABC with you
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-04-25 08:58:54
Every successful trader knows that screen time and practice are a crucial in improving your hit rate , but one also needs a better broker platform that has got better tools, services, payouts you name it. As one who has tried other trading platforms, pocket option has been my best so far and ever since I started trading on it, I have never looked back. I'm moving forward and upward. Kudos.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-04-25 02:06:08
Has helped me better understand trading. Great work!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-04-24 17:21:26
This is the best BROKER ever. Love this.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-04-24 13:13:06
Excellent broker, lots of pairs to trade in. Payouts are on timely manner approximately 1 hour. I've been trading here for a while now and I can say if you are disciplined and manage your risk you can definitely make a profit trading with pocket option. Happy trading to y'all. I recommend this broker. !!!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik