Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2024-04-30 13:54:53
i am using the platform since several years and i never faced any issue in the platform. One of the best trading interface you can find today.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-04-30 11:37:01
Best platform..fast support
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-04-30 11:14:45
One of the best brokers with zero commission, highly recommended
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-04-30 01:28:46
Pocket option is very nice trading platform, I really like it, thank you so much.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-04-29 12:13:37
Hi pocket option is one of the best brokers trust me use this one !
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-04-29 09:13:46
Hi pocket option is one of the best brokers trust me use this one !
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-04-29 03:14:27
Easy to navigate and the availability of indicators will help you in your positions. Deposits and withdrawals are always within SLA, make sure to verify your account first. Customer support is direct and responsive.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-04-28 21:49:59
Pocket Option is a trading platform that offers a range of unique features, such as social trading, built-in analytics tools, and a user-friendly interface. It's known for its simplicity and accessibility, making it appealing to both novice and experienced traders. And many kinds staf love you
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-04-28 20:02:38
Smooth platform to trade on... Fast deposit fast withdrawal...
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-04-28 17:19:40
Pocket Option is so far the best trading platform for me, I love the interface and how they encourage users with giving different Achievements badges, but the most important is of course the flawless service: app doesn't crash, support is fast to reply and help, withdrawals take less than 30 minutes ( I use e-wallet). Thank you PO for being great!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук