Die optimierte Rendering-Engine für Diagramme reduziert die Ladezeit und erhöht die Akkulaufzeit um bis zu 25 %.

Echte Bewertungen 2024

Ihr Feedback hilft uns, den Dienst zu verbessern und Ihnen eine bessere Handelserfahrung, welche spezifisch zu Ihren Bedürfnissen maßgeschneidert ist, bereitzustellen.. Schauen Sie sich die Bewertungen an, und lassen Sie Ihre eigenen Vorschläge. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback. !

Kundenrezensionen

2023-08-13 13:59:10
Pocketoption very nice
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-08-13 11:28:36
Good platform
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-08-13 10:11:09
I have yet to get the Patient part of the aspect but other than that I've gained a lot lost takes money to make it don't be scared Here its the easy and the best out pocket is always in my pocket. Gotta love this app 6 stars but really this app from beginning to pro they are all here and I would say here to help with any questions for advice can't go wrong highly recommend by most if not all of me
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-08-13 03:54:25
Good so far..
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-08-10 01:19:31
Literally the best customer support ever!! I had a small withdrawal issue and the team was really responsive and refunded the amount back to my pocket option account with an honest and reasonable explanation.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-08-09 17:24:16
this platform is the best i love otc changed my life, just take your time and you will learn something everyday, PO have very good customer support team and all around trustful platform.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-08-08 04:35:10
Trustworthy and very good customer service
Well, this is my first review for PO, and to be honest this broker is very open on every aspect of the platform.
Today i made my first withdrawal to PerfectMoney in the morning at 5AM. 5PM i received the payment. Nothing compares to a clean process , you have a ticket for every step of you withdrawal or deposit.
In the platform itself, trading is really intuitive as i trade on mobile.
5 Stars for me, highly recommended????
Here is my PO ID if anyone want to see my trades: 35473294
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-08-07 23:43:39
Great amount of pairs/commodities/indices to choose from, and a quick withdrawal process. The platform offers MT5 as well.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-08-07 22:57:43
best platform ever!
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-08-06 22:35:39
pocket option is number 1 in world
i like it
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert

Eine Bewertung hinterlassen für

Bitte beachten Sie.

Um eine Bewertung hinterlassen muss Ihr Profil verifiziert sein