Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2024

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2023-08-02 11:25:05
What I like about pocket option broker is the active support service. Peoblems and inquiry are delt with very convenient. Big up, keep it up.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-08-02 02:16:12
Number one high frequency broker.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-08-01 22:26:59
At this time, the Pocket Option platform has demonstrated a commitment to delivering agility in deposits and payments. It has an excellent response time in positioning operations in the market. I have recommended and I do not regret it.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-07-31 08:45:33
well this is very good trading platform for me. Simple interface easy to use for newbies, supports many convenient functions along with a very good level of security. I like PO TRADE
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-07-31 08:30:43
The app is easy to use
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-07-31 02:37:27
The app is easy to use with simple UI design for new user to easy to start trading. The trading combine alot of great indicator Ex MACD, RSI,.... The bot is also great and easy to setup and bring back reasonable profit. Lastly, everything can be withdraw with KYC verify only for 5 min. However, there are still some error and improvement. Firstly, the bot would not be able to find signal around some specific time (around 9-10 pm GMT till morning - still not work when i write this review). Secondly, the app in the future could list in Crypto trade cause there is only Forex Trade)
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-07-30 07:54:44
Pocket option es un excelente broker muy intuitiva muy fácil de usar.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-07-29 02:02:22
Great platform
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-07-28 21:31:32
The first thing that sets Pocket Option apart is its intuitive and sleek trading platform. From the moment you log in, you are greeted with a visually appealing interface that is easy to navigate. The platform's design ensures that even novice traders can quickly get up to speed and execute trades with confidence. In a world where every second counts, Pocket Option's lightning-fast execution ensures that you never miss an opportunity to capitalize on the market's movements.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-07-27 21:36:28
Pocket option is user friendly and their
payment system is very easy to make deposit and withdraw.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review