เมนู

ความคิดเห็นจริง 2022

คำติชมจากคุณจะช่วยให้เราปรับปรุงการบริการและมอบประสบการณ์การซื้อขายที่ดีกว่าซึ่งออกแบบตามความต้องการของคุณเป็นพิเศษ. ดูคะแนนและให้ความคิดเห็น เราซาบซึ้งในคำติชมจากคุณ!

Customer Reviews

2022-02-23 02:06:28
I have been with Pocket Option for approximately 6 months and I can honestly say they are one of, if not the best broker out there. I have made withdraws with no problems and the platform is very easy to navigate thru. By far the best broker I have used in my 2 years of trading.
รีวิวจะได้รับการเผยแพร่โดยไม่มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงใดๆ จากต้นฉบับ
2022-02-22 17:34:42
Poket Option is the most trustful binary options broker in the world.Overall the platforms looks very good. The risk free trading is owesem also they sent free bonuses to every trader i recommend pocket option to all binary option traders.thanks poket option.
รีวิวจะได้รับการเผยแพร่โดยไม่มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงใดๆ จากต้นฉบับ
2022-02-22 17:23:35
This is a Top Platform wich online or app can be use.
6 stars for the rating
รีวิวจะได้รับการเผยแพร่โดยไม่มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงใดๆ จากต้นฉบับ
2022-02-22 04:30:17
I have been with Pocket Option for 1 years now and never faced any problems with them. Regarding the withdrawal of funds, Pocket Option always and quickly withdraw money. I want to say that they are honest and reliable broker in world. I wish everyone to trade with Pocket Option. Thank you Pocket Option for your great platform.
ID 13008776
รีวิวจะได้รับการเผยแพร่โดยไม่มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงใดๆ จากต้นฉบับ
2022-02-20 10:46:48
Hello, I am Alisa from Iran
id 25336139
Friends, my opinion about this site is that Envelope pocket Option was able to change my lifestyle and financial situation. This site is excellent and has regular payments. I have been receiving payments from this site for four years. Its support is fast responding. It has many markets and is very reputable. I suggest you try this trading space. As a trader, I endorse this site in every way.
รีวิวจะได้รับการเผยแพร่โดยไม่มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงใดๆ จากต้นฉบับ
2022-02-19 21:02:11
I have been with Pocket Options for a couple of months now and haven’t made very much money yet but, I believe the ability to be successful on this broker is all about a balance of copy trading (no more than 1%) and learning the indicators myself. Still there is more to be successful, there needs to be a daily trading plan in place. I see the chat messages and some people are frustrated, for them I would say if someone shared their strategy with you, don’t just dive in and use it on the live account. Use the demo account and modify the strategy to fit your trading style. Learn for yourselves things like support and resistance, candles, and indictors. Have knowledge in a 55% success rate can be profitable if you have a money management plan and you have fewer loses with a 90% payout than you do with a 60% payout.
I have some strategies that I had to customize for my trading style. With that I know that I will be successful soon. Good luck out there traders.
รีวิวจะได้รับการเผยแพร่โดยไม่มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงใดๆ จากต้นฉบับ
2022-02-19 07:02:43
In the past, I had been to other trading platforms (one of them was a mostly purple background) but Pocket Option has by far made trading for me so much more easier and enjoyable. Although they don't have the "rollover feature" that's nothing much for me to be bothered about since they have something else in place for it. I can win GEMS and still join in on tournaments for cash prizes. Also, this is the ONLY platform I know of that provides real tutorial trainings for me to look at and learn from at no extra cost. Best of all, the deposit and withdraw methods are done in literally a few minutes for me. I've NEVER had to ask anyone about the status of my deposits on here. This is how technology is supposed to work when your trading HFX in my opinion. I won't be recommending those other places anymore, this is where it's at. Oh and they have some trades that hit 90% returns during the weekend!
รีวิวจะได้รับการเผยแพร่โดยไม่มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงใดๆ จากต้นฉบับ
2022-02-18 15:10:59
User ID: 10406351. I'm yet to make a deposit but I enjoy sharpening my skills on the daily tournaments.
รีวิวจะได้รับการเผยแพร่โดยไม่มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงใดๆ จากต้นฉบับ
2022-02-17 12:06:50
Hello . I am Farnam Arbabi. I am a trader who has been trading in global markets since 2019 inside the pocket option envelope space with user ID: 4926790.
Friends, my opinion about this site is that Envelope pocket Option was able to change my lifestyle and financial situation. This site is excellent and has regular payments. I have been receiving payments from this site for four years. Its support is fast responding. It has many markets and is very reputable. I suggest you try this trading space. As a trader, I endorse this site in every way.
รีวิวจะได้รับการเผยแพร่โดยไม่มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงใดๆ จากต้นฉบับ
2022-02-16 08:03:12
I'm new to platform I'm learning how to trade daily they provide free tournament . I observed lot of people feel happy by using this amazing platform
รีวิวจะได้รับการเผยแพร่โดยไม่มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงใดๆ จากต้นฉบับ

ส่งรีวิวสำหรับ Pocket Option

โปรดทราบ

คุณจะต้องเป็นผู้ใช้ที่ได้รับการยืนยันแล้วจึงจะรีวิวได้