Zoptymalizowany silnik renderujący wykresy skraca czas ładowania i zwiększa żywotność baterii do 25%..

Recenzje rzeczywiste 2023

Twoja opinia zwrotna pomoże nam ulepszać usługę i zapewni wam lepsze doświadczenia handlowe, dostosowane konkretnie do waszych potrzeb. Zobacz oceny i zostaw swoje sugestie. Doceniamy wasze opinie zwrotne!

Recenzje Klientów

2022-09-19 16:59:50
The platform, support center and everything on pocket option is BEYOND perfect, I highly recommend all traders to join and trade and make profits using all type of vast technical analysis available, trading has never been easier
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-09-19 14:53:30
I like pocketoption is fast and safe
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-09-19 11:53:36
Pocket Option is the platform which means a lot to right traders.
It allows deposits and in the same manner allows to withdraw,
Both in various means to make it easy for traders. Has quick reply from customer service.
However, the hate grows in the wrong hearts of wrong people.
Wrong doers always end up in the wrong place.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-09-19 08:39:50
Very good app
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-09-19 05:35:15
Good platform. Lots of options and extras available. Quick deposits and quick withdrawals.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-09-18 15:04:38
Very good platform
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-09-18 08:54:27
As a newbie, I love the demo feature because it allows me to practice my trading skills before diving into real trading. I find it easy to use as well.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-09-18 06:24:29
I ve been working with many tarading platforms but PocketOption is the best. every tool that i need for trading is right here for me. the support is very helpful and i use free signals and also copytrading. the number of indicators in PO is awesome. i ve made a good profit here and also won 3 tournnaments.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-09-18 05:32:40
I absolutely love pocket option
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-09-18 00:24:08
سلام من فقط این بروکر رو عالی میدونم تا الان 6ماه باهاش کار میکنم بالای 100هزار دلار سود کردم فقط با 100دلار استارت زدم پاکت اپشن عالی ترین تو دنیا. مرسی، ممنون
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym

Wyślij recenzję dla Pocket Option

Prosimy o zwrócenie uwagi

Aby przesłać recenzję musisz być zweryfikowanym użytkownikiem