Ulasan nyata 2022

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2022-02-23 15:56:13
این بروکر جزو بهترین بروکرهاست با پلتفرم عالی و اندیکاتور و اسیلاتورهای متعدد، پشتیبانی از اکثر ارزها و سهام ها ، واریز و برداشت سریع و به طریق های مختلف، و پشتیبانی قوی و عالی. من که خیلی راضی ام.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-23 15:24:39
Just joined pocketoption after reviewing it for a week now. I'm excited to get started. Go PO!!!!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-23 14:32:24
This is an awesome trading company. I absolutely love this platform, it allows me to make quick and easy trades. Definitely 5 stars
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-23 02:06:28
I have been with Pocket Option for approximately 6 months and I can honestly say they are one of, if not the best broker out there. I have made withdraws with no problems and the platform is very easy to navigate thru. By far the best broker I have used in my 2 years of trading.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-22 17:34:42
Poket Option is the most trustful binary options broker in the world.Overall the platforms looks very good. The risk free trading is owesem also they sent free bonuses to every trader i recommend pocket option to all binary option traders.thanks poket option.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-22 17:23:35
This is a Top Platform wich online or app can be use.
6 stars for the rating
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-22 04:30:17
I have been with Pocket Option for 1 years now and never faced any problems with them. Regarding the withdrawal of funds, Pocket Option always and quickly withdraw money. I want to say that they are honest and reliable broker in world. I wish everyone to trade with Pocket Option. Thank you Pocket Option for your great platform.
ID 13008776
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-20 10:46:48
Hello, I am Alisa from Iran
id 25336139
Friends, my opinion about this site is that Envelope pocket Option was able to change my lifestyle and financial situation. This site is excellent and has regular payments. I have been receiving payments from this site for four years. Its support is fast responding. It has many markets and is very reputable. I suggest you try this trading space. As a trader, I endorse this site in every way.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-19 21:02:11
I have been with Pocket Options for a couple of months now and haven’t made very much money yet but, I believe the ability to be successful on this broker is all about a balance of copy trading (no more than 1%) and learning the indicators myself. Still there is more to be successful, there needs to be a daily trading plan in place. I see the chat messages and some people are frustrated, for them I would say if someone shared their strategy with you, don’t just dive in and use it on the live account. Use the demo account and modify the strategy to fit your trading style. Learn for yourselves things like support and resistance, candles, and indictors. Have knowledge in a 55% success rate can be profitable if you have a money management plan and you have fewer loses with a 90% payout than you do with a 60% payout.
I have some strategies that I had to customize for my trading style. With that I know that I will be successful soon. Good luck out there traders.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-19 07:02:43
In the past, I had been to other trading platforms (one of them was a mostly purple background) but Pocket Option has by far made trading for me so much more easier and enjoyable. Although they don't have the "rollover feature" that's nothing much for me to be bothered about since they have something else in place for it. I can win GEMS and still join in on tournaments for cash prizes. Also, this is the ONLY platform I know of that provides real tutorial trainings for me to look at and learn from at no extra cost. Best of all, the deposit and withdraw methods are done in literally a few minutes for me. I've NEVER had to ask anyone about the status of my deposits on here. This is how technology is supposed to work when your trading HFX in my opinion. I won't be recommending those other places anymore, this is where it's at. Oh and they have some trades that hit 90% returns during the weekend!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan