Công cụ hiển thị biểu đồ được tối ưu hóa giúp giảm thời gian tải và increases battery life up to 25%.tăng dung lượng pin lên tới 25%.

Đánh giá thực 2024

Phản hồi của bạn giúp chúng tôi cải thiện dịch vụ và cung cấp cho bạn trải nghiệm giao dịch tốt hơn phù hợp với nhu cầu của bạn cụ thể. Xem xếp hạng và để lại đề xuất của riêng bạn. Chúng tôi trân trọng những phản hồi của bạn!

Phản hồi của khách hàng

2023-08-15 05:33:45
Very nice pocket option site
Các đánh giá được công bố mà không có bất kỳ thay đổi nào đối với bản gốc.
2023-08-14 22:35:08
It's Really Good platform gor income
Các đánh giá được công bố mà không có bất kỳ thay đổi nào đối với bản gốc.
2023-08-13 22:08:34
pocketoption is best broker very easy to understand
Các đánh giá được công bố mà không có bất kỳ thay đổi nào đối với bản gốc.
2023-08-13 13:59:10
Pocketoption very nice
Các đánh giá được công bố mà không có bất kỳ thay đổi nào đối với bản gốc.
2023-08-13 11:28:36
Good platform
Các đánh giá được công bố mà không có bất kỳ thay đổi nào đối với bản gốc.
2023-08-13 10:11:09
I have yet to get the Patient part of the aspect but other than that I've gained a lot lost takes money to make it don't be scared Here its the easy and the best out pocket is always in my pocket. Gotta love this app 6 stars but really this app from beginning to pro they are all here and I would say here to help with any questions for advice can't go wrong highly recommend by most if not all of me
Các đánh giá được công bố mà không có bất kỳ thay đổi nào đối với bản gốc.
2023-08-13 03:54:25
Good so far..
Các đánh giá được công bố mà không có bất kỳ thay đổi nào đối với bản gốc.
2023-08-10 01:19:31
Literally the best customer support ever!! I had a small withdrawal issue and the team was really responsive and refunded the amount back to my pocket option account with an honest and reasonable explanation.
Các đánh giá được công bố mà không có bất kỳ thay đổi nào đối với bản gốc.
2023-08-09 17:24:16
this platform is the best i love otc changed my life, just take your time and you will learn something everyday, PO have very good customer support team and all around trustful platform.
Các đánh giá được công bố mà không có bất kỳ thay đổi nào đối với bản gốc.
2023-08-08 04:35:10
Trustworthy and very good customer service
Well, this is my first review for PO, and to be honest this broker is very open on every aspect of the platform.
Today i made my first withdrawal to PerfectMoney in the morning at 5AM. 5PM i received the payment. Nothing compares to a clean process , you have a ticket for every step of you withdrawal or deposit.
In the platform itself, trading is really intuitive as i trade on mobile.
5 Stars for me, highly recommended????
Here is my PO ID if anyone want to see my trades: 35473294
Các đánh giá được công bố mà không có bất kỳ thay đổi nào đối với bản gốc.

Gửi đánh giá cho Pocket Option

Xin lưu ý

Bạn cần phải là người dùng đã được xác minh để gửi đánh giá