Real reviews 2022

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-08-29 05:42:45
Better than videforex oe any other binary broker by far!!!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-08-28 21:40:57
I love this broker. Very awesome!!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-08-28 20:45:28
This is the best broker by far. I'm happy to say this is the #1 broker I've had an opportunity to work with. Excellent customer service and I'm completely satisfied.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-08-27 19:01:03
Best Option Broker, The One and Only that allows you to place trades in seconds (5 sec) and is simple to use with no withdrawal headaches.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-08-27 18:04:04
user16746082

I am happy to say, I have recently downloaded the Pocket Option app. I have used the website for two years and decided to switch over to the app and give it a try. The app is so user-friendly and easy to navigate. My trade entries are not manipulated, and I am able to thoroughly scan the markets and mark up my indicators. I love it, no complaints. If you’re an expert trader or even beginning your journey, this app is definitely the way to go.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-08-26 13:26:41
im satisfied
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-08-25 13:28:00
Best Option Broker, The One and Only that allow you to place trade in seconds (5 sec) easy to use no headache with withdraw..
Pocket Option always make your pocket and your wallet Happy, Pocket Option the best
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-08-24 13:03:44
The best broker because I have experienced deposit and withdrawal on several occasions and its been easy and fast via any crypto currencies.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-08-23 17:35:04
The best so far, i have achieved much as a beginner and for now i think i can kick off. Best broker to work with so far
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-08-23 12:52:23
Thanks. Good and Fast Brokers.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão