Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2024-05-06 00:03:04
It is an excellent and reliable platform. Easy to deposit and withdraw. Excellent customer service and easy to use. The best trading platform ever
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-05-05 16:13:43
Pocket Options is honestly one of the best binary options brokers out there. They are fair, trustworthy and it’s possible to start a career or some additional income on the side. They provide you with lots of benefits that no other broker does. 10/10 and one of the best in this industry ????????
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-05-05 13:25:31
عالی خدایی . پشتیبانیم کنین ممنون میشم ازتون .
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-05-04 18:51:18
very good
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-05-04 17:08:09
My personal experience with Pocket Option is quite good. I was trading on other platforms but my friend recommended this to me.
I found it user friendly and accurate in terms of trade statistics.
It's support staff is 24/7 and helps you in very professional way.
It also helps you learn trading, text and video material is available in the help section.
I have recommended it to my family and friends.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-05-04 16:55:56
Ok good
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-05-04 11:02:02
It's possible to do it with easy small technicall things I exist it here but to be successful u most to patience and focus it easy but risky
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-05-03 20:06:46
Pocket Option is an amazing broker. Would recommend to anyone.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-05-03 19:32:39
Good platform, i love Pocket option
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-05-03 17:35:07
I love pocket option because it the best broker so ever in my life thank you pocket option
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione