Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2023

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2022-09-18 15:04:38
Very good platform
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-09-18 08:54:27
As a newbie, I love the demo feature because it allows me to practice my trading skills before diving into real trading. I find it easy to use as well.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-09-18 06:24:29
I ve been working with many tarading platforms but PocketOption is the best. every tool that i need for trading is right here for me. the support is very helpful and i use free signals and also copytrading. the number of indicators in PO is awesome. i ve made a good profit here and also won 3 tournnaments.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-09-18 05:32:40
I absolutely love pocket option
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-09-18 00:24:08
سلام من فقط این بروکر رو عالی میدونم تا الان 6ماه باهاش کار میکنم بالای 100هزار دلار سود کردم فقط با 100دلار استارت زدم پاکت اپشن عالی ترین تو دنیا. مرسی، ممنون
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-09-17 21:16:42
this platform is very good for trading easy to use
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-09-17 18:40:42
Honestly, Its fun, and being able to make money whilst sitting around is cool. I'm up 200 dollars today. It took me ages to be profitable but it is 100% possible.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-09-17 15:56:45
Very nice platform for trading. I always trade there for my pocket money. Their trading indicator and assets are so much and very supportive system have they. They support system also good.
My UID 20913870
Md Emam Hossain
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-09-17 12:53:53
Most of the blames we laid on PO have to do with our own fault & ignorance. Understand it first, trust yourself & trust PO & you'll be fine. Trading tools & interface are simply great. I've deposited, traded & withdrawn several times & what more do we need? Long live PO!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-09-16 07:07:19
Personally, I like trading using pocket options. It's an intriguing platform with useful functions like copying and even wonderful incentives. I tested many firms before settling on the pocket option. I recommend that everyone trades on this platform; you will not be disappointed; it is a wonderful firm. 34343621 UID
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru PO TRADE

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie