Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Real reviews 2022

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Customer Reviews

2022-11-29 13:50:47
Nice company i highly recommend this platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-29 05:46:42
So good fast platform . Helps me to grow my monthly income . like that
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-29 04:20:28
Very good platform to trade on
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-29 02:07:32
I am new user of Pocket option, but its best broker . And great customer service. Hope to work with this platform in the future too.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-28 18:04:21
Best platform I’ve used so far
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-28 13:11:46
used to work, but it can be safely said that during the many years I have been working with this platform, it is much better than the others in every way and has extremely strong support. I love it.
the reviews
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-28 13:04:35
Very user friendly platform, great customer service.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-28 05:57:08
I used to work, but it can be safely said that during the many years I have been working with this platform, it is much better than the others in every way and has extremely strong support. I love it.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-28 01:09:32
Best platform for trading
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-27 06:54:38
Yesterday, I turned $5 into $294.
I almost had it at $5k a few weeks ago.
I really want to continue to grow until I can become a Pro or Guru. I've seen my support history and I know that I've been a brat but I really do appreciate the opportunity and experience that this platform provides.
Thanks for your patience, your support, and your consideration.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik