Real reviews 2022

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Vea los índices de audiencia y deje sus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos sus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2021-05-11 01:33:16
I love this platform! I do wish you would add the Chande Momentum Oscillator and the Fisher Transform to the Indicator list!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-07 13:03:04
Deposited Bitcoin into my account and still haven’t received it
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-05 16:14:20
Goodmorning would just like some guidance on getting the bonus because I'm kinda confused
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-04 13:57:07
I like Pocket Option platform, it has almost everything and I
whish I could deposit fund and start trading and also I like to see if the Ethereum and all cryptocurrency can be start trading in Pocket Option.
thank you
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-04 07:13:34
A great way to make profits
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-03 21:00:30
definitely should have rollover for perfect 5
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-02 17:55:33
Great way to make an extra amount of money.
very simple to use.
best part is that you can add indicators directly on the candlecharts without the need of trading view.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-01 01:54:44
Pocket option is amazing. You must try it and also remember risk management !!!!!!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-05-01 01:42:24
I’ve enjoyed trading and learning the art of bio art options
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una revisión para Pocket Option

Por favor, tenga en cuenta

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una revisión