Real reviews 2022

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-08-21 17:09:50
I have been using PO for 2 years and I absolutely love it. The deposits & withdrawals is fast and easy. I definitely prefer to trade live market and enjoy not being spiked out of my trades from manipulation. I also like many of the features they have in the market (reverse trade, cash back etc), especially since there are no hidden turn over rules. If you are looking for an honest platform for binary options I would say PO is definitely one you should consider. RaisingGeniuses 11264140
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-08-21 12:22:49
Since using this platform to trade options I have increased my analytical skills in turn helps me capitalize more profits
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-08-20 17:03:10
I love pocket options making extra money from the skill I learned has been amazing
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-08-20 15:59:43
Pocket option is the Best platform out there. I never seen some payout and easy to use control. Do not look anywhere else pocket option is the best!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-08-20 14:31:19
Absolutely Love Pocket Option, simple and quick deposit and withdrawal, simple to use would definitely recommend to anyone interested in the trading markets
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-08-20 12:26:51
Everything you can ask for in a broker. I've been with pocketoption for a few years and they just keep getting better. Thanks pocketoption.com.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-08-19 20:52:31
Easy in so many ways. There are days the $ flows in easily but you know what they sat, "easy come easy go"
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-08-19 12:15:26
Great app , always good profit
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-08-18 13:42:25
Very good platform never scam and always withdraw not always instant but it's took not more 3h. And this is first trading platform where I don't worry about my money!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-08-17 00:19:26
Pocket option is the best site I have ever met for binary options. At all times one can open and close a trade with a profit of up to 92% !! The site works perfectly every day . I have never had any problem on this site . The possibilities are great. You can choose between currencies, cryptos, commodities, stocks and indices. Never have I discovered any fraud in the years that I have been playing on Pocket Option. They get full confidence from me after playing on different sites with lots of problems !
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão