Recenzje rzeczywiste 2022

Twoja opinia zwrotna pomoże nam ulepszać usługę i zapewni wam lepsze doświadczenia handlowe, dostosowane konkretnie do waszych potrzeb. Zobacz oceny i zostaw swoje sugestie. Doceniamy wasze opinie zwrotne!

Recenzje Klientów

2022-04-05 14:47:23
Hello friends . I just registered and traded on this platform. And I easily withdrew from the account. In the markets of this platform you can make up to 92% profit and this is very good. Be sure to try it.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-04-05 06:02:07
I really appreciate your response in all my requirement ,enquiry and your fast money transactions especially in withdrawal. Thank you very much.

1. And i would like to mention that. your normal currency pair has low payout.but OTC has high pay out.

2. and another issue i felt is , drawing tools like horizontal and trend line and its duplication is difficult compare with other platforms.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-04-05 01:28:21
Great!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-04-04 15:53:18
Only had 1 glitch on this platform but honestly is a great platform to trade on
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-04-04 02:57:03
واقعا تشکر میکنم از تیم پاکت آپشن که حتی در روزهای تعطیل سایت با قدرت بالا به کارش ادامه میده....پولهای متنوع و 92 درصد سود....خیلی ممنون
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-04-03 15:12:33
Thank you pocket Option you are the best trading platform Thank you to all the team
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-04-03 14:23:53
Until now, Pocket Option is the best broker
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-04-02 22:02:54
pocket option is a trustworthy and reputable binary options broker that places a high priority on the privacy of its clients.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-04-02 18:27:50
از لحاظ واریز و برداشت خوبه اما امکانات چارتش خوب نیست اگه مثل متاتریدر باشه راحت تر میشه تحلیل کرد و عالی میشه
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-03-31 22:21:27
سایت بسیار عالی
من تا الان 2 دفعه برداشت داشتم که خیلی سریع واریز شده
پشتیبانی هم بسیار قوی میباشد
با تشکر از همه کارکنان پاکت آپشن
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym

Wyślij recenzję dla Pocket Option

Prosimy o zwrócenie uwagi

Aby przesłać recenzję musisz być zweryfikowanym użytkownikiem