Real reviews 2022

Ihr Feedback hilft uns, den Dienst zu verbessern und Ihnen eine bessere Handelserfahrung, welche spezifisch zu Ihren Bedürfnissen maßgeschneidert ist, bereitzustellen.. Schauen Sie sich die Bewertungen an, und lassen Sie Ihre eigenen Vorschläge. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback. !

Customer Reviews

2022-04-05 14:47:23
Hello friends . I just registered and traded on this platform. And I easily withdrew from the account. In the markets of this platform you can make up to 92% profit and this is very good. Be sure to try it.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2022-04-05 06:02:07
I really appreciate your response in all my requirement ,enquiry and your fast money transactions especially in withdrawal. Thank you very much.

1. And i would like to mention that. your normal currency pair has low payout.but OTC has high pay out.

2. and another issue i felt is , drawing tools like horizontal and trend line and its duplication is difficult compare with other platforms.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2022-04-05 01:28:21
Great!
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2022-04-04 15:53:18
Only had 1 glitch on this platform but honestly is a great platform to trade on
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2022-04-04 02:57:03
واقعا تشکر میکنم از تیم پاکت آپشن که حتی در روزهای تعطیل سایت با قدرت بالا به کارش ادامه میده....پولهای متنوع و 92 درصد سود....خیلی ممنون
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2022-04-03 15:12:33
Thank you pocket Option you are the best trading platform Thank you to all the team
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2022-04-03 14:23:53
Until now, Pocket Option is the best broker
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2022-04-02 22:02:54
pocket option is a trustworthy and reputable binary options broker that places a high priority on the privacy of its clients.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2022-04-02 18:27:50
از لحاظ واریز و برداشت خوبه اما امکانات چارتش خوب نیست اگه مثل متاتریدر باشه راحت تر میشه تحلیل کرد و عالی میشه
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2022-03-31 22:21:27
سایت بسیار عالی
من تا الان 2 دفعه برداشت داشتم که خیلی سریع واریز شده
پشتیبانی هم بسیار قوی میباشد
با تشکر از همه کارکنان پاکت آپشن
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert

Eine Bewertung hinterlassen für

Bitte beachten Sie.

Um eine Bewertung hinterlassen muss Ihr Profil verifiziert sein