Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Реальні відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам вдосконалювати нашу платформу та надавати вам найкращий досвід торгівлі, адаптований до ваших потреб. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте свої пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваші відгуки!. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте свої пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваші відгуки!

Відгуки клієнтів

2024-04-04 12:14:32
Very nice
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-04-04 11:44:36
The trading platform is very good; please use it. Pocket option for safe and smooth trading. Happy 7th Smooth Trading year.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-04-04 03:57:59
Experience with . pockets option is very marvelous ..it is very good in trading band tool fast withdrawal and deposit ..high % payout .. best in the world..for all type trading .pov this platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-04-04 03:44:59
Among all competition in this space, I personally find pocket option to be number one..
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-04-03 17:31:13
I love Pocket option so much.......the tading interface is world class !
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-04-03 16:52:33
Wonderful, backend team is so supportive. Thanks for the efforts guys. God bless you people
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-04-03 12:02:16
This broker is like a son to me, the app has done nothing other that giving me the best result so far even gems can be turned into monetary equivalent to bonuses and indicators are the best
I recommend pocket option to y'all friends and fam
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-04-03 10:15:14
I just recently experienced the pocket option platform and it was good, the platform runs quite smoothly, depositing money is quick with many ways to deposit, I personally use E-wallet and it takes about 10 minutes The money will go into your account. As for withdrawals, the first time I used bank transfer, it took about 24 hours for the money to arrive (maybe they need to check to make sure it's legal). My 2nd withdrawal was received within 30 minutes. I recommend it. Have fun!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-04-03 03:59:52
Good app
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-04-03 01:03:21
Best app I ever try with 10$ I make over 80$ in 30 min with not experienced
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук