Отзывы 2022

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2021-04-13 04:57:50
LOVEEEEEEE that platform!!! Very easy to navigate and super fast withdraws and deposits!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-04-11 10:52:51
Pocker Option is the best broker ever. Fast deposit and fast withdrawal.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-04-11 03:55:18
Something cool and creatively put together. Worth investing.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-04-10 19:36:05
Great platform
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-04-10 11:02:04
there are some hicups but overall a decent learning experience
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-04-10 06:02:51
Nice to trade
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-04-08 19:29:08
I lost some money my first time around, but now I have gotten better and learned new strategies, and I am making some profit, slowly but surely
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-04-07 06:50:25
PocketOption is probably one of the better brokers. The buyouts could be better during the times that I trade. Sometimes a bit laggy when inputing a trade also. Love that you can put candles on the chart & mark them up. You can also add indicators & trade on them. That is big for me!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-04-04 11:34:53
Really awesome platform used to trade. Indicators are easy to follow once you understand it. So many helpful people willing to assist.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-04-03 18:39:07
I LOVE POCKET OPTION! I've tried a few other platforms and this one is by far the best one with consistent profits. Those who complain it's a scam just don't seem to know how to read charts etc. I was able to leave my 9-5 and have financial freedom thanks to these guys. :)
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для Pocket Option

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва