Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2023

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2022-09-08 22:10:01
This very Good and help full platform. I fully trestbthis platform. Thank you very much pocket option.
Regards
Noor Badshah
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-09-08 22:03:21
Omer rafaat pocket option is an amazing brilliant platform it has great activities and amazing gems options I’m just loving it thank you pocket option my user name: Omer rafaat
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-09-08 20:50:42
One of the Best platforms , great broker easy quick payout.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-09-06 15:39:06
My user id 33284854


I am grateful to you for the opportunity to trade through your extraordinary platform. I am on the path of profitability; it has not been easy; I hope to be a worthy example to also motivate others to be part of Pocket Option. Again, a thousand thanks.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-09-06 15:15:53
My user I'd # user24066636

have been with Pocket option for over 5 years and they have been a great platform! never had any problems. Their support is always available. The whole system has never gave me any kind of problems. Pocket option is in my experience the #1 trading platform. Pocket option is doing a excellent job maintaining and updating their website. POCKET OPTION is the place to do your day trading for all levels of experience. Thus us my trading home and I would not go anywhere els!!!!!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-09-06 13:57:55
Muito boa e interactiva.
Recomendo vivamente
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-09-06 06:00:01
Very good trading platform. easy to use!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-09-06 02:54:06
This is the best way to trad safety and easy
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-09-04 21:41:04
It's easy and fun to use fast pay outs gottta be the best broker app !!!!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-09-04 12:42:09
The BEST broker!
very friendly platform, super quick payout!
highly recommended!!!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для PO TRADE

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва