Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2022-10-04 08:39:01
Excellent best platform this pocket options
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-10-03 16:20:04
Best trading broker out should only use pocket option for trading super easy interface fast deposits and withdrawals just make sure you have a verified account and everything with work smoothly! (po id: 34438907)
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-10-03 15:43:33
Best platform i ever seen, awesome interface easily to analyse .Lot of indicator, more return rate
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-10-01 21:08:32
I'm happy with this broker, withdrawal time is little bit annoying sometimes,
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-30 22:54:42
great platform

does anyone know whether this platform support traders from Canada ?
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-28 08:24:26
its terrific broker.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-28 07:55:55
Hello all. I am newbie here. I like this platform. I will recommend Pocketoption to my friends. I think Good broker
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-27 21:45:25
I have done it on many platforms but have not seen such a platform till date. this is my favorite .I like your copy of signals and social trading and many more futures,
i have lost money here but still i want to give 5 star rating.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-27 14:31:48
Great!!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-27 07:37:40
It’s awsome need my reward now
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan