최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2024

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2023-04-07 15:29:32
I love this platform, I usually lost some money as a beginner, but I'm learning how to control my emotions and timing and start trading smart for good results. The broker has everything you need to spend your time and get satisfaction and profit.
This is the most user-friendly program.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-04-07 07:23:57
Best trading application daliy market news mail, especially daily tournamit win prices , Daily trading statement
Personal bouns Quick withdrawal & deposits (both same time) good profit return 92%
Amazing feuter good work
(But not in cripto profit rate like BTC ect
Make sure in one thing cripto to profit rate at lest 80% )
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-04-07 03:17:47
Great platform for beginners. Withdrawal was very quick earlier but now a days it is taking longer as my recent withdrawal was processed after 2.5 days.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-04-07 00:09:14
Pocket option is a really good trading site, I have never met a person who was victimized by Pocket Option, you can use it with confidence
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-04-06 05:32:58
I love this platform
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-04-06 01:31:28
Rookie trader but is an interesting experience
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-04-06 01:24:33
well this is the first time trading and i love this platform over the ones i seen friends use.. def going to tell all my friends to come here !
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-04-05 21:13:32
I love the trading platform but I feel like the bots are causing glitches because there are times when I've won and I didn't get paid for it and there are times that I lost and I did get paid for it although my wins not being paid outweigh my losses I've only been paid on a loss maybe twice but I've lost over $100 on trades that were in the profit but I never received the profit that needs to be fixed
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-04-05 12:33:32
Legit platform. withdrawals are fast! support is very responsive.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-04-05 08:43:35
Awesome trading app, I recommend this to all beginners.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

Pocket Option에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.