Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2022

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2022-04-02 22:02:54
pocket option is a trustworthy and reputable binary options broker that places a high priority on the privacy of its clients.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-04-02 18:27:50
از لحاظ واریز و برداشت خوبه اما امکانات چارتش خوب نیست اگه مثل متاتریدر باشه راحت تر میشه تحلیل کرد و عالی میشه
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-03-31 22:21:27
سایت بسیار عالی
من تا الان 2 دفعه برداشت داشتم که خیلی سریع واریز شده
پشتیبانی هم بسیار قوی میباشد
با تشکر از همه کارکنان پاکت آپشن
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-03-30 18:15:11
I appreciate your support and follow-up on customer needs, I hope it continues
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-03-30 15:33:46
One of the best platforms for trading options. The platform is easy to use, very responsive during trading with numerous tools and tips to enable you to have a smooth and pleasant trading experience. Easy to deposit and withdrawal. In general, great platform!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-03-29 15:49:10
Awesome
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-03-28 05:35:13
One of the best platforms you will find. customer services does pretty well and deposits and withdraws are done in a timely fashion
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-03-28 05:32:38
One of the best platforms on the market
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-03-26 21:06:22
Very good trading platform in the world
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-03-26 11:18:31
i don't know much about trading but this is really helping me get the basics down
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для Pocket Option

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва