O motor de interpretação de gráficos otimizado reduz o tempo de carregamento e aumenta a duração da bateria até 25%.

Real reviews 2023

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2023-01-17 20:04:26
This platform very useful and easy deposit and withdrawal very easy and fast process I am very happy for this platform I like trading
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2023-01-16 14:21:11
Two thumbs up!!! ????????
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2023-01-16 10:02:28
Master
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2023-01-15 17:11:05
Best binary trading app period!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2023-01-15 08:59:14
I absolutely love Pocket Options!! My go to USA platform.. Lots of different social stuff, and good earning bonuses..
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2023-01-14 19:13:34
Loved trading with pocket options best platform used so far.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2023-01-14 18:18:33
The interface is the smoothest, fastest one I've tried. And the overall website is both visually stunning, and also jam packed with lil' "nice touch", cool things that none of the other sites have. Not as far as I've seen anyway, I mean... collecting the Gems, copying the trades, free tournaments... this site's the best! Just try the Demo, you'll see..
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2023-01-14 13:35:34
جميله جدا
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2023-01-14 02:55:33
Need to complete my task for achievementd
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2023-01-14 01:13:24
A beautiful experience, a wonderful platform, I hope for more progress. I recommend using it
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para PO TRADE

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão