O motor de interpretação de gráficos otimizado reduz o tempo de carregamento e aumenta a duração da bateria até 25%.

Real reviews 2023

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-03-28 05:35:13
One of the best platforms you will find. customer services does pretty well and deposits and withdraws are done in a timely fashion
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-28 05:32:38
One of the best platforms on the market
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-26 21:06:22
Very good trading platform in the world
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-26 11:18:31
i don't know much about trading but this is really helping me get the basics down
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-25 17:23:42
this is my favorite broker. very user friendly and with many features and benefits. thank you very much indeed!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-24 09:04:23
That's amazing that to have great platform for traders. Pro traders earning thousands of dollars. And we can see each profile of trader. Great platform
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-24 08:11:21
من با خیلی از بروکر ها کار کردم اما پلتفرم پاکت را دوست دارم . و تا حالا پاکت آپشن به من پرداخت داشته و مشکلی نداشتم و امیدوارم از این به بعد هم بتونم با این پلتفرم زیبا
کار کنم و تا زمانی پرداخت داشته باشد ما کار میکنیم
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-20 05:29:08
Great platform can learn using demo and have potential to profit in a live account.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-19 17:11:43
Excellent platorm, easy to use and amazing customer service
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-19 13:38:49
the best
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para PO TRADE

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão