Real reviews 2022

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-20 19:05:20
Best binary option app! I have success trading, no problems depositing/withdrawing money, and you can trade 7 days a week ! I love it
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-09-20 18:58:57
I Love the Mobile App from The App Store. Pocket options has many features that makes them the top broker for binary options. The simple and easy to use platform makes and trader welcome no matter the experience.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-09-20 18:54:37
Brilliant app, great for when trading on the move.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-09-20 18:49:33
Nice mobile Trading
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-09-20 18:48:30
Love the app
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-09-20 18:44:56
Simple and easy to use, straight forward and not complicated. I love the app
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-09-20 18:20:03
Pocket option overall has been and is a good platform for trading currency. The app works well and I would definitely recommend and rate 5 stars
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-09-20 17:55:50
Perfect. I am new trader here , but I got every good service from this broker. Speed + withdrawal perfect.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-09-19 09:31:40
I really like this platform for a number of reasons.

1. All the rewards you are able to recieve making it kind of like a video game.
2. The supportive community chat.
3. The turbo style they have goes all the way down to 15 sec.
And many other reasons
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-09-17 10:02:41
I just join with Pocket option. so i am new trader here . but I got every good service from this broker. If your document is correct , then you can deposit and withdraw any amount. So , don't worry about withdrawal. And very good speed in this broker. I am happy with Pocket option.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão