최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2023

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2022-09-18 06:24:29
I ve been working with many tarading platforms but PocketOption is the best. every tool that i need for trading is right here for me. the support is very helpful and i use free signals and also copytrading. the number of indicators in PO is awesome. i ve made a good profit here and also won 3 tournnaments.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-09-18 05:32:40
I absolutely love pocket option
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-09-18 00:24:08
سلام من فقط این بروکر رو عالی میدونم تا الان 6ماه باهاش کار میکنم بالای 100هزار دلار سود کردم فقط با 100دلار استارت زدم پاکت اپشن عالی ترین تو دنیا. مرسی، ممنون
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-09-17 21:16:42
this platform is very good for trading easy to use
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-09-17 18:40:42
Honestly, Its fun, and being able to make money whilst sitting around is cool. I'm up 200 dollars today. It took me ages to be profitable but it is 100% possible.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-09-17 15:56:45
Very nice platform for trading. I always trade there for my pocket money. Their trading indicator and assets are so much and very supportive system have they. They support system also good.
My UID 20913870
Md Emam Hossain
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-09-17 12:53:53
Most of the blames we laid on PO have to do with our own fault & ignorance. Understand it first, trust yourself & trust PO & you'll be fine. Trading tools & interface are simply great. I've deposited, traded & withdrawn several times & what more do we need? Long live PO!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-09-16 07:07:19
Personally, I like trading using pocket options. It's an intriguing platform with useful functions like copying and even wonderful incentives. I tested many firms before settling on the pocket option. I recommend that everyone trades on this platform; you will not be disappointed; it is a wonderful firm. 34343621 UID
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-09-15 19:37:03
Payouts have always been good but for the performance of the platform, they should be. I've been trading on this platform for over a year and can say the glitches on this site are starting to get really bad. I've emailed support with proof and I'm just told trades were performed properly when clearly they weren't when I first started this platform was great I loved it even though I was losing but now that I've had time to settle into trading it just sad what this platform has gone too. I'm still going to use it...for now....but I'm probably going to be looking for a replacement platform soon
Update (9/30/2022) You block me from messaging because I said SHIT and told the truth about your platform but not about me clearing a trade in profits and not receiving my payout further highlights what I knew to be true just sad
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-09-15 15:18:54
user34718194 It is very good platform, a pocket option is amazing and best of all time it has copy trade. Thank you soomuch pocket option User name: user34718194 Real account statistics
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

Pocket Option에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.