Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Real reviews 2023

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2022-09-08 22:03:21
Omer rafaat pocket option is an amazing brilliant platform it has great activities and amazing gems options I’m just loving it thank you pocket option my user name: Omer rafaat
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-08 20:50:42
One of the Best platforms , great broker easy quick payout.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-06 15:39:06
My user id 33284854


I am grateful to you for the opportunity to trade through your extraordinary platform. I am on the path of profitability; it has not been easy; I hope to be a worthy example to also motivate others to be part of Pocket Option. Again, a thousand thanks.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-06 15:15:53
My user I'd # user24066636

have been with Pocket option for over 5 years and they have been a great platform! never had any problems. Their support is always available. The whole system has never gave me any kind of problems. Pocket option is in my experience the #1 trading platform. Pocket option is doing a excellent job maintaining and updating their website. POCKET OPTION is the place to do your day trading for all levels of experience. Thus us my trading home and I would not go anywhere els!!!!!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-06 13:57:55
Muito boa e interactiva.
Recomendo vivamente
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-06 06:00:01
Very good trading platform. easy to use!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-06 02:54:06
This is the best way to trad safety and easy
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-04 21:41:04
It's easy and fun to use fast pay outs gottta be the best broker app !!!!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-04 12:42:09
The BEST broker!
very friendly platform, super quick payout!
highly recommended!!!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-04 03:33:19
I love this platform!!!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za PO TRADE

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik