최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2023

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2022-09-03 07:10:13
Great broker, Awesome payouts and Support fast.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-09-01 14:05:57
Trade payouts percentage are so good.
Im also satisfied with the support
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-09-01 08:25:06
It is an eternal and very good platform, a pocket option and one of the most used tools in its trading space. And most importantly, it has copy trade. Thank you to the orderly and kind pocket option group.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-08-31 09:29:22
Good App ! Cant complain!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-08-30 20:08:56
High-speed and updated software pocket option, easy to learn and reliable
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-08-30 13:45:03
PLAFORM IS VERY USER FREINDLY TO TRADE. SUPPORT TEAM RESPONDS IN CASE OF ANY ISSUES. ALL MY WITHDRAWAL HAS BEEN PROCESSED WELL. SOMETIME IT GET DELAY, THEN ON CONTACTING SUPPORT THEY IMMEDIATELY HELP.

SAURABH MALLIK
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-08-30 12:15:25
Have been using pocket option for a while
I love it and as an idea to gain more people on this broker I would lower the minimum amount for trade
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-08-30 01:06:52
There are many benefits on Pocket Option and you get GEM to purchase risk free or booster or bonuses or cash backs when you trade. I like the interface, pricing, and services.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-08-29 19:44:47
Pocket option is a good and reliable broker, deposit and withdrawals are instant and they have great tournament, free and paid. It a platform that allows you to practice your trading skills. I recommend new users to use this broker while trading.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-08-29 11:25:59
Very powerful broker. Deposits quickly. It has a very high speed, that is, the actual speed of candles. I just met this broker. It has many awards. Tournaments with great prizes. No matter how much I say, I have not said enough about this site. At the end of the great pocketoption,
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

PO TRADE에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.