O motor de interpretação de gráficos otimizado reduz o tempo de carregamento e aumenta a duração da bateria até 25%.

Real reviews 2023

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-09-09 19:11:00
Pocket option i am using since 2020 and it is one of the best option trading platform ,customer friendly and real time payment and rewards..keep continue your Quality of service..alll the best!!! user8506347
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-09-09 04:38:57
I like this platform. It is amazing. Thank you so much. Best regards Bernd L.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-09-08 22:10:01
This very Good and help full platform. I fully trestbthis platform. Thank you very much pocket option.
Regards
Noor Badshah
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-09-08 22:03:21
Omer rafaat pocket option is an amazing brilliant platform it has great activities and amazing gems options I’m just loving it thank you pocket option my user name: Omer rafaat
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-09-08 20:50:42
One of the Best platforms , great broker easy quick payout.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-09-06 15:39:06
My user id 33284854


I am grateful to you for the opportunity to trade through your extraordinary platform. I am on the path of profitability; it has not been easy; I hope to be a worthy example to also motivate others to be part of Pocket Option. Again, a thousand thanks.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-09-06 15:15:53
My user I'd # user24066636

have been with Pocket option for over 5 years and they have been a great platform! never had any problems. Their support is always available. The whole system has never gave me any kind of problems. Pocket option is in my experience the #1 trading platform. Pocket option is doing a excellent job maintaining and updating their website. POCKET OPTION is the place to do your day trading for all levels of experience. Thus us my trading home and I would not go anywhere els!!!!!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-09-06 13:57:55
Muito boa e interactiva.
Recomendo vivamente
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-09-06 06:00:01
Very good trading platform. easy to use!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-09-06 02:54:06
This is the best way to trad safety and easy
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para PO TRADE

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão